Meet the team

STAR celebrates after achieving “Good” CQC rating

The Board

Chair of the Board
Dr Peter Heywood

Non-executive Board member
Miss Victoria Kirkpatrick

Non-executive Board member
Dr Mohammed Salim

Non-executive Board Member
Dr Anees Ahmed – new appointment

Non-executive Board member
Miss Clare Gamble – new appointment 

Non-executive Board member
Mr Mark Adams – new appointment

Chief Executive
Mrs Jan Randall

Medical Director
Dr David Royal

Executive Leadership Team

Head of Clinical Services
Miss Amanda Short

Head of Governance and Quality
Mrs Christine Williams

Lead Nurse
Mrs Louise Johnson

Business Transformation and Relationship Lead
Mr Steven Moran